Building Business - Connecting Community
throughout Newberry County

Newberry County Chamber of Commerce

& Visitors Center

Newberry County Chamber of Commerce
Board of Directors


Alicia Holbrook

Carolina Pride Pastures

Leann Hutto

Newberry Electric Coop., Inc.

Laura Kneece

Newberry County Coroner

Ken McBride – 2nd Vice-Chair

Newberry County DSS

Mike Meadow - Chair


Bert Neel

TD Bank

Leigh Ann Puryear

Duke Energy

Don Russell

Komatsu America Corp.

Bobby Sanders

Sanders Landscaping, LLC

Sherri Satterfield


Doggett Whitaker

Whitaker Funeral Home

Austin Willingham

Willingham & Sons Building Supply

Bobby Willingham – 1st Vice-Chair

Davenport & Willingham, Inc.

Steve Wilson - Secretary

Wilson Tractor